Sorry, your browser does not support JavaScript!

MUDCO Certified Range Of Products Including Variable Message Sign, Speed Radar Sign And Lane Control Equipment.

Contact Us

 I authorize the use of my personal data in accordance with Legislative Decree Law 196/2003.

Offices

Sales Contacts

North America
Larry Kaura
larry@photonplay.com
Tel: (646) 895-6006 (Ext 236)

Europe
Ivan Bernard
i.bernard@photonplay.com
Tel: +44-203-608-7507 (Ext 220)

Japan
Izumi Fukui
i.fukui@photonplay.com
Tel: +81 345209537

Germany
Lukas Schulz
l.schulz@photonplay.com
Tel: +44-203-608-7507 (Ext 234)

Australia & New Zealand
Ben Jones
b.jones@photonplay.com
Tel: +61 280152100

Africa
Serge Solarin
S.Solarin@photonplay.com
Tel: +44-203-608-7507 (Ext 236)

Asia
Kim Demir
k.demir@photonplay.com
Tel: +44-203-608-7507 (Ext 236)

Middle East
Ivan Bernard
i.bernard@photonplay.com
+44-203-608-7507 (Ext 220)

Latin Americas
Ricardo Acosta
r.costa@photonplay.com
(646) 895-6006 (Ext 241)

Russia
Egor Smirnov
e.smirnov@photonplay.com
Tel: +44-203-608-7507 (Ext 242)

India
VK Singh
india@photonplay.com
Tel: 98996-90347

Ph: 0120-4263869